That got me thinking!

 

primate-1019101_640.jpg

Twitter, it’s great for passing the time, sharing with friends and sometimes jolting you into awareness of the Dunning–Kruger effect.

Last week a couple of conversations (are twitter threads conversations?) made me realize I wasn’t as clever as I thought I was and the best solution would be to just shut up. Except that’s not in my nature and it’s more fun to continue the conversation and learn.

I did some research, thinking and more research. I learned a lot, changed my mind on some stuff, reinforced some other stuff and decided twitter wasn’t going to cut it for the conversation to continue.

So here we are, a safe space to extend my twittering into something resembling coherence.

 

Leave a Reply

